BTS’ New Album Celebrates Nine Years Of Their ‘Reign’

Posted by

GRAMMY-nominated pop music band BTS will be releasing ‘Proof’ on June 10, 2022, which is a collection of tracks from all through their discography, as well as fresh out of the box new tracks, never-before-heard demos and more.

Traversing three discs, ‘Proof’ vows to celebrate the band’s past, present and future through an affectionately organized melody cycle. Now, fanatics of the relentless BTS band will be excited to listen to demos of tracks like “Hop,” I Need U” and “DNA” — as well as an acappella form of Jungkook’s “Still With You”.

According to an official press statement, ‘Proof’ which is a tracklisting — featuring notable tunes like “Dynamite” and “Butter” (thus substantially more), will be out June 10 through Big Hit Music.

As per a public statement: “The new album consists of three CDs that contain brand new tracks, members’ selections, demo versions, unreleased tracks and more.”

Will Smith Spotted In India Amid Ban (Photos)

The first disc of ‘Proof’ begins with a remastered version of “Born Singer,” from all the way back in 2013, which the press release describes as “BTS’ candid emotions they felt after one month of their debut.” The disc ends with the lead single “Yet To Come (The Most Beautiful Moment).”

The subsequent disc comprises of “15 performance and sub-unit tracks,” starting with the new track “Run BTS,” and features each BTS part’s particular taste and personality.

The third disc, only available on CD, is said to be “dedicated to the fans,” featuring unreleased tracks and demo versions that any fan will eat up — as well as a new fan song, “For Youth.”

The Album celebrates 9 years of BTS gaining weighty grounds in the music space, which is almost 10 years.

During their Permission To Dance Onstage concert in Las Vegas, BTS shared short clips with the text “We Are Bulletproof” and “2022. 06. 10.” While this initially fueled speculation that a new album was coming, the release wound up materializing as Proof.

Meanwhile, “Yet to Come” will be the lead single.

Related Post

Leave A Comment