Champions League: The Full List Of Registered Barcelona Players

The first team and nine others from Barça Atlètic and the U-19A team have been named in the new list to play in the European Championship.

FC Barcelona reported to UEFA the name of the players in its 2022/23 Champions League, two days ahead of the opener against Viktoria Pilsen on Wednesday September 8 at the Spotify Camp Nou.

The 22 senior players including Pablo Torre of Barça Atlètic are all in the A list.

Anything Is Possible At The World Cup- Eto’o

The B list features four additional individuals from Barça Atlètic: Alejandro Balde, Marc Casadó, Álvaro Sanz and Arnau Tenas iand a further four from the U19A team, to be specific Gavi, Ilias Akhomach, Ander Astralaga and Àlex Valle. These are players who have been at the club for no less than three years and were born after 1 January 2001.

Below Is The Full Squad:

  1. Ter Stegen
  2. Bellerín
  3. Gerard Piqué
  4. Ronald Araujo
  5. Sergio
  6. O. Dembélé
  7. Pedri
  8. Lewandowski
  9. Ansu Fati
  10. Ferran Torres
  11. Memphis
  12. Christensen
  13. Pjanic
  14. Marcos Alonso
  15. Jordi Alba
  16. Kessie
  17. S. Roberto
  18. F. De Jong
  19. Raphinha
  20. Kounde
  21. Eric
  22. Iñaki Peña
  23. Ilias Akhomach
  24. Alejandro Balde
  25. Marc Casadó
  26. Gavi
  27. Ander Astralaga
  28. Pablo Torre
  29. Àlex Valle
  30. Àlvaro Sanz
  31. Arnau Tenas

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *