Barcelona’s List For The UEFA Europa League Out!”

Barcelona has released their list of 32 players who will represent the team at the UEFA Europa league. Out of the list, eight of the players come from Barcelona’s team B, who are qualified to play in the competition.

FC Barcelona will start the competition with a playoff against Napoli.

Beside the 24 first team players, others include eight players from the B team for the B list: Ilias Akhomach, Astralaga, Balde, Arnau Comas, Jandro, Gavi, Alvaro Sanz and Arnau Tenas,

The Official Confirmed List:

  1. Ter Stegen
  2. Sergiño Dest
  3. Gerard Piqué
  4. Ronald Araujo
  5. Sergio
  6. Riqui Puig
  7. O. Dembélé
  8. Memphis
  9. Ansu Fati
  10. Adama
  11. Braithwaite
  12. Neto
  13. Lenglet
  14. Pedri
  15. L. De Jong
  16. Jordi Alba
  17. Ferran
  18. S. Roberto
  19. F. De Jong
  20. O. Mingueza
  21. Umtiti
  22. Eric
  23. Aubameyang
  24. Nico
  25. Gavi
  26. Balde
  27. Álvaro Sanz
  28. Trance like states
  29. Arnau Tenas
  30. I. Akhomach
  31. Astralaga
  32. Jandro

This squad will be available for the first test in the competition for Xavi Hernández’s team which comes in a two legged play off against Italian side Napoli for a place in the last 16 of the Europa League. The first leg is on 17 February, kick off at 6.45pm CET at Camp Nou.

Two Former World Football Heads Have Been Indicted For Fraud

The return leg at the Diego Armando Maradona stadium in Naples will come a week later on 24 February at 9pm CET.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *